Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Chumley

Kim Chumley

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Chumley
"Really nice people"
Profile photo of Jerry Smith

Jerry Smith

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Smith
"This is one of the most family oriented teams you will ever meet. They really care for and look after each other. It doesn’t hurt that you will not find better insurance pricing around………😁"
Profile photo of Mauriah Smith

Mauriah Smith

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mauriah Smith
"Exceptional service and professionalism."
Profile photo of Peyton Turner

Peyton Turner

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Turner
"Todd always has the answers I need!"
Profile photo of Shannon Tallent

Shannon Tallent

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Tallent
"Called with switching some cars around on my insurance , most of the time I get Tiffany and she is always helpful and great but today I got Todd . He was busy but took his time to answer my questions and even called me back after looking into my other concerns . They are very reasonable and such great people . Quick , very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Stephanie Garcia

Stephanie Garcia

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Garcia
"Todd Breaux and staff always try to give you the best service and always so friendly!"
Profile photo of Betsy East

Betsy East

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy East
"Above and beyond. Stopped by to do a little paperwork. Todd stayed past closing to help understand life insurance policy from another company that wasn't being very helpful at all. Thanks Todd."
Profile photo of Brandy Aten

Brandy Aten

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Aten
"Todd and his staff are completely amazing! Such a friendly group of people that treat you like family instead of a dollar. They helped us to recieve the absolute best price for all of our needs and was able to take care of our cars and home all in 1. I highly recommend Todd Breaux state farm for all of your home and auto needs! Thanks guys for doing an amazing job."
Profile photo of Melissa Smith

Melissa Smith

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Smith
"Todd and staff have always worked quickly to meet our insurance needs, responded to questions, and helped us pick the best plan for us by answering all our questions and ensuring that we understand the coverages we have and need. I appreciate the time that they take to make sure I know exactly what I need and have. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of JaWanda Tarpley

JaWanda Tarpley

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JaWanda Tarpley
"Todd Breaux State Farm branch has it all from professional and friendly staff to overall excellent customer service. They have the skills and expertise to assist with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Stacy Boyd

Stacy Boyd

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Boyd
"Great company, great customer service"
Profile photo of Reid Rogers

Reid Rogers

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reid Rogers
"The best customer service around!!"
Profile photo of Taquita Lewis

Taquita Lewis

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taquita Lewis
"They had great service and they explained everything I needed to know really well, and I will recommend anyone to go there"
Profile photo of Pamela Garner

Pamela Garner

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Garner
"Always great"
Profile photo of A Brown

A Brown

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Brown
"Great agency! I had an immediate need to have a new policy drawn up and they worked with me so well! Everyone was incredibly friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Linda Wilson

Linda Wilson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wilson
"They are a awesome insurance agent"
Profile photo of Summer Mizenko

Summer Mizenko

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Mizenko
"He's a great helpful guy!"
Profile photo of TOMMY ROBERTSON

TOMMY ROBERTSON

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TOMMY ROBERTSON
"He did a wonderful job selling me car and fine job selling me and my wife with insurance"
Profile photo of Cathy Adams

Cathy Adams

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Adams
"Always helpful and pleasant"
Profile photo of William Fritzler

William Fritzler

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Fritzler
"Simply put, they're the best!! You're always gonna be taken care of with Todd Breaux."
Profile photo of James Tarpley

James Tarpley

May 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by James Tarpley
"Great service."
Profile photo of Cassie VanNuys

Cassie VanNuys

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie VanNuys
"Todd and his staff is wonderful to work with and very helpful."
Profile photo of Ricky Prather

Ricky Prather

November 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Prather
"Great people, great service!"
Profile photo of Jeff-Gail Van Ness

Jeff-Gail Van Ness

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff-Gail Van Ness
"Todd is great. He is friendly and always has a listening ear. He is there to help you and assist you any way he can."
Profile photo of Tiffani hOGG

Tiffani hOGG

November 8, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Tiffani hOGG
"He is the best State farm agency I have seen or known in 5+ years"